Coconut Lane – Note Pad Reviews + 20% OFF!

I’ve been a Coconut Lane fan for quite some time now, their absolutely gorgeous colour schemes and prints always catch my eye and there’s no surprise that I made a little purchase.

Having recently started a new job I, of course, needed to buy some new notepads, because list making is the key to my organisation!

Coconut Lane

My basket did originally contain 8 notepads, yes you read that right, but I dwindled them down to my favourite 3. The vibrancy of the colours and the glittery shimmer were what put these into my final selection.

The pages are left blank, no lines, no margins, which makes them versatile for everything from my daily to-do list to sketching out infographic plans. Another thing that makes them perfect for work is that they’re lightweight and not at all bulky, they slide perfectly into a handbag and don’t leave you with a backache at the end of the day.

If you’re at all tempted to give Coconut Lane a try then make sure to use the code: sophiawhitham20 at the checkout to receive a cheeky 20% off your total!

Coconut Lane Note Pad

Coconut Lane Note Pad

 

Which is your favourite of the three? Let me know in the comments!


16 Comments

  1. July 13, 2017 / 7:45 am

    Oooh can’t beat a good notebook. Might have to do some shopping now!

    • Sophia
      Author
      July 16, 2017 / 10:05 am

      I agree! You can never have too many note books!

  2. July 14, 2017 / 9:59 am

    Oh I can absolutely see why you are in love with them! Totally up my alley as well! I didn’t even know about this brand before but am gonna look into it now! Thanks for the review!

    • Sophia
      Author
      July 16, 2017 / 10:06 am

      That’s ok! I hope you like them as much as I do x

  3. July 14, 2017 / 10:40 am

    Wow! these are some very nice color themes for notepad. I usually don’t see such interesting colors but these are damn good. Thanks for sharing the coupon.. 🙂

    • Sophia
      Author
      July 16, 2017 / 10:06 am

      I know the colours are divine! x

  4. Lea
    July 14, 2017 / 5:59 pm

    you picked such lovely notepads! and I know the struggle Coconut Lane has so many amazing things!
    Lea, xx
    asnippetoflife.com

    • Sophia
      Author
      July 16, 2017 / 10:06 am

      I could easily spend my whole paycheck there, I just love everything! x

  5. July 15, 2017 / 10:11 am

    Wow, they are gorgeous! I love the colors! And i always love new notebooks! Thanks for sharing your code!

    • Sophia
      Author
      July 16, 2017 / 10:07 am

      That’s ok 😀 sharing is caring

  6. Sharon Chanyau
    July 15, 2017 / 10:24 am

    I am a huge fan of note taking. I like taking every silly thoughts i have down and develop them into big ideas. This product range will be pretty handy to me. Great review.

    • Sophia
      Author
      July 16, 2017 / 10:07 am

      Thank you, Sharon! x

  7. Yeu Doi
    July 15, 2017 / 5:43 pm

    Love the designs. So feminine, soft and gentle…for those tough negotiations and business. Thanks for the code and alert! It seems like a good discount!

    • Sophia
      Author
      July 16, 2017 / 10:08 am

      Thank you! I love how feminine they are too x

  8. August 10, 2017 / 9:16 pm

    Great Reviews!! amazing notepad and beautiful color.

    • Sophia
      Author
      August 12, 2017 / 4:57 pm

      Thank you Dealman! x

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *